A Mask

A mask, yes, that’s this week’s message. I bring it to you because this week we celebrated Halloween. As I thought about Halloween I thought about masks.

So many people look forward to Halloween. All the parties, dressing up, and being someone they’re not.

I’m wondering do you wish it was that way every day? Do you wish that you could wear a mask every day so you could be someone that you are not?

I was recently listening to a gentleman named Matthew Kelly. What he talked about is we are all meant to be the best versions of ourselves. We are not meant to be a second rate somebody else. We are not meant to copy somebody else.

We are meant to be the best versions of ourselves.

I would love to know your thoughts. Are you wearing a mask more than just on Halloween? Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier– GO BE the Leader of YOUR Life!

Everyday…Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

#LeadingALifeOfHarmony

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

P.S. Are you leading a life that is consistent, orderly and congruent? Is it full of unity, peace and friendship? Are YOU Leading A Life Of Harmony? JOIN US in our online community if you are interested in leading a hope centered, abundant, relationship focused, mindful, optimistic, nurturing, YES filled life!  #LeadingALifeOfHarmony

Leave a comment