Peace, Love and Cruisin’

Peace, Love and Cruisin’, yes that’s this week’s message. I bring it to you because this past weekend I was fortunate enough to go on a cruise.

It reminded me of how I wish all our communities around the world could live. It showed me that people from all over the world, all different walks of life can enjoy each other’s company. Can listen, and be interested in other people.

It’s amazing how everyone just wants to get to know each other, laugh and have a good time. I get it, you’re on vacation but why can’t you look at your life like that? Aren’t you just thrilled to be alive? Don’t you want to spread that kind of community? Not the kind of community that tears people down.

When I was little I was told, if you don’t have something nice to say don’t say it at all.

My wish for the world, is peace, love and living like you’re cruisin’.

I would love to know your thoughts. Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier– the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO BE the Leader of YOUR Life!

Everyday…Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

#LeadingALifeOfHarmony

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

P.S. Are you leading a life that is consistent, orderly and congruent? Is it full of unity, peace and friendship? Are YOU Leading A Life Of Harmony? JOIN US in our online community if you are interested in leading a hope centered, abundant, relationship focused, mindful, optimistic, nurturing, YES filled life!  #LeadingALifeOfHarmony

Leave a Reply

