When One Thought Becomes Your Reality

When One Thought Becomes Your Reality…I recently was asked to join Dana Wilde​ as an expert coach in her By Your Side membership program.Let me tell you I was completely humbled and I am totally honored.

Here is a little story behind it. About 4 or 5 years ago when she first started out doing her The Mind Aware – Dana Wilde​ show, I remember listening in. I am pretty sure it was one of her first calls. I am in my kitchen, I am listening to her interview people and I distinctly remember saying “I will work with her someday”

Well, someday is here. Obviously it did not happen overnight. My point is, that things that you really want take time and you have to keep your eye on the prize. You have to set intentional action. There are so many things that you can do to make your thoughts and dreams a reality.

I want to hear your ideas on thoughts becoming your reality? Be sure to share them below or on our fan page.

I am Nina Obier- Leadership Liaison​ the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO MAKE it a FABULOUS day!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

Leave a comment