Crusader of the Lost Art

Crusader of the Lost Art…that is the title of my Time Magazine article. While attending a recent retreat with Women’s Prosperity Network we were asked to come up with the title of our Time Magazine article. I know what I am passionate about, and that’s human communication and human connection. With the help of Nancy Matthews​ she came up with the thought, Raiders of the Lost Ark, I am a Crusader of the Lost Art. I am championing human connection.

I especially know this after being in a home with 13 women all weekend. We connected on a deeper level. I believe it is what many of us are missing.

What’s YOUR Time Magazine title? I would love to hear your thoughts below.

I am Nina Obier- Leadership Liaison​, the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO MAKE it a FABULOUS day!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

Leave a Reply

