Action

“You can’t build a reputation on what you’re going to do.” -Henry Ford

Action…speaks louder than words. Yes, that’s this week’s message. Not a new message. Why do a new message, when this one still needs to be learned?

This past weekend I FINALLY launched my retreat. I have been thinking about it since last October. Don’t get me wrong, being the brain trainer that I am, thinking about it, is a great part of the process. I also know intentional action creates momentum.

We don’t get momentum if we are only talking about it, or writing about. Even though I am all about putting pen to paper, if that is your only step, you are allowing your dream to stay a dream.

That’s what I loved most about this retreat. We did plenty of deep thinking and a ton of writing. In the end, every single one of those women ended up with a blueprint, an action plan. They are launching. The best part they now are part of an accountability group which will hold their intention, cheer on their action and lift them up when they need.

I would love to know your thoughts about action speaks louder than words. Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com.

I am Nina Obier– the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO BE the Leader of YOUR Life!

Everyday…Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

P.S. I am grateful for the intentional action I took a few months ago when I published my second book, “My Daily Clarity- 90 Days to Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate” It brings me joy to watch others use this tool consistently and have tremendous shifts in their daily routines that have created space for their absolute Yes’s. Be sure to grab your copy and see what clarity putting pen to paper can create. Maybe grab a few trusted friends or colleagues and start your own accountability group too!

Leave a Reply

