Travel Light

“The reason we struggle with insecurity is because we compare our behind-the-scenes with everyone else’s highlight reel.” -Steve Furtick

If you want to travel far and fast, travel light! Yes, that’s this week’s message. This is not a new message. I’ve talked about this one before.

Why are we so focused on what others are doing? Why can’t we let go of fear, bitterness, resentment, and anger? That stuff is dragging you down.

I don’t know about you but every day I try to choose JOY as my compass. Instead of looking around at what everyone else is doing, I remind myself that I have a unique purpose, vision and mission that I am to do in this life.

I said this a couple of weeks ago, comparison is the thief of joy. If this is true then I am going to do my best not to compare myself to others.

I would love to know your thoughts. Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com.

I am Nina Obier– the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO BE the Leader of YOUR Life!

Everyday…Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

#LeadingALifeOfHarmony

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

P.S. Are you leading a life that is consistent, orderly and congruent? Is it full of unity, peace and friendship? Are YOU Leading A Life Of Harmony? JOIN US in our online community if you are interested in leading a hope centered, abundant, relationship focused, mindful, optimistic, nurturing, YES filled life!  #LeadingALifeOfHarmony

Leave a Reply

