Everyone Wants To Change The World…

“Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself.”  -Unknown

Everyone wants to change the world but no one thinks of changing themselves. Yes, that’s this week’s message. In my weekly video, I explain what I mean by this concept.

Do you agree that the way to change the world is by changing ourselves? I absolutely believe this to be true. It is my passion to lead others on their personal development journey in a FUN way.

This is why on April 28-30, 2017 I will host my first retreat. The weekend retreat includes an 8-Hour Transformational Blueprint for Success Workshop on Saturday. During the workshop you will discover and create a plan for your purpose, vision and passion. We will spend two nights in a beautiful location. Breakfast Saturday and Sunday. Happy Hour/Dinner Friday Night. Dinner Saturday Night. Pajama Party/Game Night Saturday. PLUS Special connection time Sunday morning. There are only 4 more spots. More details HERE 

Are you ready to be the change you wish to see in the world? Be sure to email me at info@ninaobier.com to officially grab your spot at my first retreat.

I am Nina Obier– the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO BE the Leader of YOUR Life!

Everyday…Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

#LeadingALifeOfHarmony

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

P.S. Are you leading a life that is consistent, orderly and congruent? Is it full of unity, peace and friendship? Are YOU Leading A Life Of Harmony? JOIN US in our online community if you are interested in leading a hope centered, abundant, relationship focused, mindful, optimistic, nurturing, YES filled life!  #LeadingALifeOfHarmony

Leave a Reply

