Guilty

“When interested you will do it as long as it is easy & convenient. When committed, you will play full out, embrace change & look for solutions.” -Unknown

Guilty, yes, that’s this week’s message. I bring it to you because I’m feeling guilty about what I’m interested in and what I’m committed to do.

I have spoken about this topic plenty of times. For some reason, it keeps coming up for me and people I speak with and coach.

Basically, it is all the things that are in your head or that you’ve written down. Things that you want to do either in your work, your business, your life, your family, your hobbies and they all sound like good ideas. Then you realize you’re not moving forward on any of them.

I am declaring that I am committed to getting clarity on what it is that I want in my life. Answering the question, what are my absolute yes’s?

While I was doing the research on this topic for my monthly Freedom Finders Connect training class, I found this article, Interested is not Committed. Check it out.

I would love to know your thoughts about interested in versus committed to? Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier– the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO BE the Leader of YOUR Life!

Everyday…Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

#LeadingALifeOfHarmony

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

P.S. Are you leading a life that is consistent, orderly and congruent? Is it full of unity, peace and friendship? Are YOU Leading A Life Of Harmony? JOIN US in our online community if you are interested in leading a hope centered, abundant, relationship focused, mindful, optimistic, nurturing, YES filled life!  #LeadingALifeOfHarmony

 

Leave a Reply

