Love

“It’s not about how much you do, but how much love you put into what you do that counts.” -Mother Teresa

Love, yes that’s this week’s message. For those of you who have been following me, you already know that my word for the year is LOVE. Just like a resolution I choose not to proclaim it and then not do anything about it. It’s a focus for the year.

I’ve been thinking about it a lot. For me, it means, love who I’m with, love what I’m doing, love how I’m doing it. In a nutshell, bring the love to everything I do.

I know sometimes we don’t have a choice of what we are doing. Or maybe we say yes to something and then suddenly, we think, “I really don’t want to do this.”

Instead of breaking your commitment or showing up sour, bring the love. Find something in it to love.

When something isn’t bringing me love anymore, I can choose to let it go.

That’s my word for the year. That’s what I’m choosing to focus on.

I would love to know your thoughts about love? Or what your one word for the year means to you? Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier– the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO BE the Leader of YOUR Life!

Everyday…Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

#LeadingALifeOfHarmony

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

P.S. Are you leading a life that is consistent, orderly and congruent? Is it full of unity, peace and friendship? Are YOU Leading A Life Of Harmony? JOIN US in our online community if you are interested in leading a hope centered, abundant, relationship focused, mindful, optimistic, nurturing, YES filled life!  #LeadingALifeOfHarmony

Leave a Reply

