Focus

“FOCUS- Follow One Course Until Successful” –Unknown

Focus, yes, that’s this week’s message. I bring it to you as I realize “I” need some focus. I am happy to report that I think I have my answer. I am going to be writing in “My Daily Clarity” book. Yes, 90 days to connect, create, communicate, and celebrate. And, look I wrote it!

15896383_10154856355816212_166979312484426615_o

I realized that sometimes I am just dreaming about things happening. Or I am just thinking about things happening. I have this foggy feeling.

When I put pen to paper, when I have a course and a focus then things happen. I created this book/journal to keep focus. I decided on only 90 days because a year seems like a long time to me personally. This way every 90 days I can have a specific focus.

First, I focus on how I want to BE then on what I want to DO. From being and doing I will have.

I would love to know your thoughts about FOCUS. Are you able to accomplish the things you want without focus? Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier– the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO BE the Leader of YOUR Life!

Everyday…Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

#LeadingALifeOfHarmony

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

P.S. Are you leading a life that is consistent, orderly and congruent? Is it full of unity, peace and friendship? Are YOU Leading A Life Of Harmony? JOIN US in our online community if you are interested in leading a hope centered, abundant, relationship focused, mindful, optimistic, nurturing, YES filled life!  #LeadingALifeOfHarmony

Leave a Reply

