It’s All Good

“Find the good. It’s all around you. Find it, showcase it and you’ll start believing it.” –Jesse Owens

It’s all good, yes, that’s this week’s message. I have been working on changing my thoughts and the way I think. Instead of saying, “no worries”, I’m trying to say “it’s all good.”

It’s a positive spin on life.

The reason I’m bringing this up is because a couple of things have happened this past week. First and foremost, I’m taking care of two little doggies. I keep telling myself, it’s all good. To be honest, I never thought I would have doggies to take care of in my house.

Second, for the past couple of weeks I have been challenging myself to do a boot camp! Instead of saying “no worries”, I’m saying “it’s all good.”

I would love to know your thoughts around changing the way you say things. When you change a couple of words, how does it make you feel? Is it all good? Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier– the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO BE the Leader of YOUR Life!

Everyday…Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

#LeadingALifeOfHarmony

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

P.S. Are you leading a life that is consistent, orderly and congruent? Is it full of unity, peace and friendship? Are YOU Leading A Life Of Harmony? JOIN US in our online community if you are interested in leading a hope centered, abundant, relationship focused, mindful, optimistic, nurturing, YES filled life!  #LeadingALifeOfHarmony

 

Leave a Reply

