Are You Willing?

“You can have anything you want if you are willing to give up the belief that you can’t have it.” –Robert Anthony

Are you willing? Yes, that is this week’s message. It comes to you for a couple of reasons. First, my daughter had her very first speech in her Public Speaking class (makes a mama proud). She was telling me about the speech and how well it went. She said she talked about her parents and how supportive we were. She also spoke about how one of the most important things in her life, was how her mom (that’s me) told her that she could be anything she ever wanted to be.

I believe that. I believe we can. We have to be willing. We have to be willing to stick with it, willing to learn, willing to take the up’s and down’s.

I am on a path. I am on a journey. I believe I have a powerful message to share with the world. I want EVERYONE to Lead a Life of Harmony, to have congruence, consistency, unity and peace. If that is something that sounds interesting to you, JOIN our group today.

I want to know your thoughts. Are you willing? Can you be whatever you put your mind to?

Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

GO BE BRILLIANT!

#LeadingALifeOfHarmony

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

Leave a Reply

