Trust

“Hold the vision. Trust the process.” Unknown

Trust, yes, that’s this week’s message.  I bring it to you because this morning when I was deciding what I was going to talk about, I have to be honest I was not trusting the process.

Here is this week’s video along with the transcription. Gotta LOVE all types of learners- visual, auditory, read-write, and kinesthetic.

I opened one of my books by John Mason, “Be Yourself.” The message was “It takes just as much effort and energy for a bad life as it does for a good life.” The title of this excerpt was “From this page you can go anywhere you want.” I get it, but I thought, what does that really mean? Maybe that’s not today’s message.

I decided to open up another one of John Mason’s books, “Believe You Can.” The random page I opened up to said, “I make the most of all that comes and the least of all that goes.” The title of that excerpt was “Are you trying to go somewhere in neutral?”

That got me thinking. Trust. One of my catch phrases is “Trust the process, let go of the outcome.” Like the process I go through to bring you these messages, I am suppose to trust that process.

The original message of putting our energy into what’s going wrong is so true. We cling onto what we don’t have, the bad. Why is that?

Focus on the good. Trust the process, let go of the outcome. What are your thoughts? I would love to know. Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

GO TRUST the Process and LET GO of the Outcome!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

Leave a Reply

