Ideas Worth Sharing

“The ones who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones that do.” Unknown

Are you aware that every week I post a video on my fan page- Leadership Liaison? After sharing this particular video this week I realized if I truly am passionate about sharing my ideas and encouraging others to do so, then I need to be connecting and communicating them as much as possible. Here is this week’s video along with the transcription. Gotta LOVE all types of learners- visual, auditory, read-write, and kinesthetic.

Ideas worth sharing, yes, that’s this week’s message.

Do you know where that slogan comes from? It comes from Ted Talks. I don’t know about you but I love a good Ted Talk. It is something I actually aspire to do one day, give a Ted Talk.

Last week I was challenged with someone asking, what’s your idea worth sharing? I started to wonder if I had one, an idea worth sharing. When I truly paused, and listened, it came to me. I figured out what I am really grateful for and what I’m committed to. Yes, I do have an idea worth sharing.

Part of my idea comes from my gratefulness of different perspectives. There are many different perspectives in life. Are you committed to learning about them? Do you listen to other people? I have a wide variety of people in my life, living in my house, my family, and my friends. It is one of the things I love and am grateful for, different perspectives.

What are your thoughts? Do you have an idea worth sharing?  Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

GO Spread YOUR Ideas They ARE Worth Sharing!

Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

 

Leave a Reply

