Enthusiasm or Pessimism?

“Success is the ability to go from failure to failure without losing your enthusiasm.” Winston Churchill

Enthusiasm or Pessimism? Yes, that is this week’s message.

I want you to really think about this. Look in the mirror. Which one are you? Are you the enthusiastic one? You know the one who always says; yes, we are going to get it done! No problem! This is how you do it! Or are you the pessimistic one? The one who says; how are we ever going to get this done? I don’t think we can get it done. What’s going to happen when we don’t get it done?

They are BOTH contagious!

One of the ways I keep my enthusiasm up is by following my 3 Simple Steps to Take Back YOUR Morning Routine.  If you haven’t had the opportunity to get these simple videos and checklist, be sure to check it out. Many people who have made the time to watch are truly enjoying the guidance and peace it gives to their day.

I would love to know your thoughts. Do you spread enthusiasm or pessimism? Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

GO SPREAD Enthusiasm in YOUR Life and Others!

Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Let the MAGIC Into Your Life” Motivation, Accountability, Guidance, Inspiration and Community. 

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

“Soft Skills are the Hard Skills in Life” be sure to download my  e-book for FREE!

Leave a Reply

