Best Version of Yourself

“When you are living the best version of yourself you inspire others to live the best versions of themselves.” Steve Maraboli

Become the best version of yourself. That is this week’s message.

What a simple message. I bring it to you after listening to this incredible message from Matthew Kelly. My friend Michelle gave me this CD called the “7 Levels of Intimacy”. It’s not about what you think. It is about all relationships and how we communicate. His message is that we have this common, unshakable purpose as a society that we need to become the best version of ourselves and we need to help others do the same.

When I opened my “Believe You Can” book the exact same message was speaking to me. It was talking about how we are here to help others succeed. That we have to leave this world a better place and we do that by helping others.

While doing some research on this very subject I found this article “Starting Today, Stop These 6 Things to Become the Best Version of Yourself” All 6 things spoke to me. My favorite was #1, stop the negative self-talk.

I would love to know your thoughts, do you work on become the best version of yourself? Do you help others do the same? Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

GO Step Into YOUR BRILLIANCE!

Connect.Create.Communicate.Celebrate

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Let the MAGIC Into Your Life” Motivation, Accountability, Guidance, Inspiration and Community. 

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

“Soft Skills are the Hard Skills in Life” be sure to download my  e-book for FREE!

 

Leave a Reply

