Invest In Others

“You’ll always have everything you want in life if you’ll help enough other people get what they want.” -Zig Ziglar

Recently I was given the opportunity to spotlight my business during a 10 minute presentation at one of my favorite local Networking Events. I spent some time thinking about what I would say, what I would highlight. I looked back on the history of when I started my company and the steps I took along the way. I was very excited about sharing my journey.

On the morning of the event I did my morning routine. During the reading portion I picked up one of my favorite books- Believe You Can by John Mason.

As I like to do, I paused with my hands on the book and asked “What is the message I need to hear or share today?” When I randomly opened the book, Invest In Others, was staring me in the face.

I am not exaggerating when I tell you this message literally brought me to tears.

At that moment I decided to share THIS message with the networking group. WATCH it. I would LOVE to know your thoughts on this message.

How can I invest in you? What is holding you back from stepping out in YOUR brilliance?  I would love to know, feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

GO Step Out In YOUR BRILLIANCE!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

The KEY is in your Morning Routine

“Let the MAGIC Into Your Life” Motivation, Accountability, Guidance, Inspiration and Community. 

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

“Soft Skills are the Hard Skills in Life” be sure to download my new e-book for FREE!

Leave a Reply

