MAGIC In Your Morning Routine

“The secret of your future is hidden in your daily routine.” -Mike Murdock

What is the very first thing you do in the morning? Do you pick up your phone and immediately give others the power over your day?

I have been making it a daily practice NOT to look at my phone or computer first thing in the morning. Actually I do not look at either for at least an hour, sometimes two!

You can SIMPLIFY your life, FOCUS on your absolute Yes’s, and really get the RIGHT things done.

CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO

I would love to know your thoughts on having and maintaining a morning routine. Feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com

I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

GO Step Out In YOUR BRILLIANCE!

“Soft Skills are the Hard Skills in Life” be sure to download my new e-book for FREE!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

“Let the MAGIC Into Your Life” Motivation, Accountability, Guidance, Inspiration and Community. 

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

Leave a Reply

