Analysis Paralysis

“Get out of your own way”. -Steve Maraboli

Analysis Paralysis… I know you’ve heard that statement before. The reason I bring it up is because it really spoke to me this week. I’ve been kinda hang out there, in analysis paralysis, and I don’t like it.

For the past two years I have been recording a one minute video to post on my Facebook  page. I use my iphone, stand in front of my blinds in the living room and record.  A couple of months ago my husband and I created an in home studio.


What really made me finally use the home studio this week was when my friend Michelle sent me a video by Steve Harvey called JUMP. Do yourself a favor and watch it.

What do you know about analysis paralysis? Have you ever been there? How’s it working for you?

I AM here to JUMP with you! It is my gift to be a guide, a Freedom Facilitator. I AM an exceptional listener and ask great questions. How can I SERVE you in your JUMP? I would love to know, feel free to email me at info@ninaobier.com
I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

Until next time…FLOW into a FABULOUS day!

“Soft Skills are the Hard Skills in Life” be sure to download my new e-book for FREE!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

“Listen.Learn.Love.Lead” My journey in life with humility and grace.

Leave a Reply

