What Do You Do?

Don’t you get that question all the time? Whether you are at a party, a wedding, or at a networking event…what do you do? It got me thinking…how about answering I AM and then give the characteristics of who you are.  I believe it doesn’t matter “what” you do, it’s who you are.

I was reminded of this by one of my daughters friends. She recently wrote a blog. It was amazing to me to see such a young person getting this concept! It’s inventing WHO you are that is going to go with WHAT you do.

I AM an exceptional listener. I AM someone who asks great questions. That’s something I am going to be no matter where I am “working”.

What are your thoughts? Share them below. What do you do?

I am Nina Obier, your Leadership Liaison, the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO MAKE it a FABULOUS day!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

Leave a Reply

