Celebrate!

“Being your true self begins when your inner attitude matches your outward actions”-Nina Obier

What a difference a year makes! Around this time last year I had been questioning myself, what was missing in my newly launched business? I had been a part of Direct Sales for 15 years. One of the many aspects of the Direct Selling Industry that I LOVED was having “people”, team members, clients, friends, people. One thing I know from the depth of my being, I love to CONNECT with people.

THAT was it! I needed a way to consistently connect with people. Freedom Finders Connect was born! This past week WE celebrated one year. To be completely honest, we meet once a month and I actually do not know what I am going to train on sometimes until a couple of days before. What I DO know is WHY these entrepreneurial women with home based businesses keep coming back.

Freedom Finders is a fun, safe, supportive, comfortable environment where they get to work on themselves, discover themselves, say what is on their mind, gain clarity, focus, and direction.

As one very special women pointed out, “Because you are following your dream Nina, you are supporting me and so many leaders in transforming their dreams into reality.  As each of the people you impact grow and begin impacting others, we are creating a world of amazing leaders and a HUGE WIN-WIN for everyone!” THANK YOU Kathy Mela, I am honored and humbled by your kind words.

Are you being your true self? Do you have something missing in your business? I would love to know your thoughts below.

I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

Until next time…FLOW into a FABULOUS day!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

 

Leave a Reply

