When You Change The Way You Look At Things…

“When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at will change.” That is one of my favorite quotes by Dr. Wayne Dyer. Isn’t it amazing how these messages come to you when you need them?

I have been doing a lot of thinking about this message. I realize I have changed the way I look at things. I am not perfect. I am aware when I am having a thought, and I want something to change, I must change. I must change my thinking. I truly believe this and have felt the power of this shift.

I would love to know your thoughts on this famous quote by Dr. Wayne Dyer.

I am Nina Obier- Leadership Liaison​ the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO MAKE it a FABULOUS day!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

PS I was given the distinct pleasure to preview The Abundance Factor Movie. I encourage you to MAKE the time to grab your VIP ticket to watch the movie online for 5 days for FREE! It will be well worth your time! AMAZING

Here is the link to grab your online seat!

http://www.theabundancefactormovie.com/free/?p=abf1440353114&u=12345

Leave a Reply

