Act As If

Act As If…have you heard this concept? The reason I am bringing it up, is recently at my Freedom Finders Connect Event, one of our participants, Trisha Falzone​ was telling us how she was making the time in the morning to put pen to paper. She was writing “as if” it was the end of the day. She was basically pretending it was night time and she was going to bed and she was acting “as if” this is how her day went. Guess what? That is how her day went! It’s almost unbelievable.

I know it works. She is not the first person that this has happened to. I also received an exhilarating text from Phyliss June Rinis Myers​ who started doing this exact exercise and the first day she did it, she obtained a new client!

Do you act as if? Do you make time to put pen to paper and write out your day, your thoughts? I encourage you to get them out of your head.

I know the results I’ve been blessed with. I’ve been doing it for almost 300 days. Plus I connect with someone on a daily basis to let them know what my day is going to be like. The accountability is golden.

What are your thoughts on “Act As If”, please share them below.

I am Nina Obier- Leadership Liaison​ the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO MAKE it a FABULOUS day!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

Leave a Reply

