Best Seat in the House

Best Seat in the House, that is today’s message. It came to me while I was at a party. I love parties. I love connecting with people and being in the thick of things.

At this party, my husband and I found a spot to sit out by the water. It was a beautiful property, the outdoors, the dock on the water. There was a great breeze. Low and behold, by just being, by being still, and relaxing, everyone eventually came out there! We had the best time, with the best seats in the house.

Sometimes you just need to be. Be relaxed. Be in the moment. The party will come to you!

What are your thoughts? What is the best seat in the house at a party for you?

I am Nina Obier- Leadership Liaison​ the link between where your influence is and where YOU want it to be.

GO MAKE it a FABULOUS day!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

Leave a Reply

