Where I Am Right Now

Where I Am Right Now…that’s this weeks message, and it actually just came to me this morning! I was going through my emails and I came across this incredible video.

The video basically spoke the message of, where you are right now is where you are meant to be. It reminds me of the thought process of just letting go and letting it happen.

This doesn’t mean that I just sit back and let things come. Obviously I take action on a daily basis. Sometimes I take action on something new, and I think this is the best idea ever! Meanwhile the door closes. I’m left wondering what’s going on? Then I realize that wasn’t part of the real plan. You see just a couple of days later, a major opportunity came up that fit in perfectly with what I am doing.

What are your thoughts? Do you believe that where you are right now is exactly where you were meant to be?

I am Nina Obier- Leadership Liaison​ the link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be.

GO MAKE it a FABULOUS day!

Let’s Connect.Create.Communicate

Leave a Reply

