“Be flexible about how you do things, but be inflexible about WHY you do things”

“Be flexible about how you do things, but be inflexible about WHY you do things” I love that quote, I heard it while I was attending an event, and it really resonated with me.

Sometimes we get so caught up in how am I going to do that, how many steps is it going to take, that we sometimes get directed in a way that doesn’t really resonate with WHY we were doing it.

I am here to ask you, will you stay strong in why you are doing something and realize many times how you do it will change?

What are your thoughts? Share them below.

I am Nina Obier- Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

GO MAKE it a FABULOUS day!

Let’s Connect, Create, Communicate!

video-button2

Leave a Reply

