Love What You Do…

Love what you do…..and you’ll never work another day in your life. I certainly like that saying, but I think there is more to it. Most people have to work, I believe it’s important that you do enjoy it. The other piece of it is why are you doing the work? Do you have a reason to jump out of bed in the morning? I realized mine recently as we were visiting South Carolina, the location of my daughter’s school where she will be playing college softball. The town is so cute, the restaurants are fabulous, the people are nice. We really enjoyed exploring. I know I want to be able to go back as many times as I want. I need that freedom to do that. How am I going to do that? I have to work. As I said before most people have to work, I am glad that I love what I do, I believe you also have to have that compelling why, the reason you are doing the work. Let me know your thoughts below!

Also, be sure to check out the video below that sparked my latest post!

Until next time…GO MAKE it a FABULOUS day!

video-button2

Leave a Reply

