Keep it Simple Silly…#inspiredlife

I love Monday mornings, because I get to decide what my message is going to be, and you know what? It’s simple. Actually that’s my message. You know, the “KISS” principle, Keep It Simple Silly. I ran across a quote just the other day that said, “If you can’t explain it simply, then you don’t understand it well enough.” That quote is by Albert Einstein. It got me so excited, because that is something people say I do. I simplify things for them. I keep things simple. What do you do? What are your thoughts? I would love to know them. Do you keep things simple or do you tend to over complicate things for whatever reason?

Click HERE for the video message

Leave a Reply

