Don’t put off something for tomorrow that can be done today……

Have you heard the quote or statement “Don’t put off something for tomorrow that can be done today?” I had to learn that lesson this week. I was talking to a friend and she was saying how she had to find a new place to get her hair done. And I said why, what happened? She said, my place, although they have a sign on the door that says “closed for renovation” she heard that they are actually going to close. I asked “where do you go?” and she told me, and it was the same spa that I have a gift certificate for, a manicure, pedicure and a massage. Oh my gosh! Because I was waiting for someday, now it’s not going to be any day. Someday is not a day of the week. You have got to put these important things on your calendar. You have got to make a plan. We can not wait for someday. Let me know your thoughts below. Have you ever just waited for someday and it never came?

Click HERE to watch the video!

Leave a Reply

