The Fear of Public Speaking

The fear of public speaking I guess this is a real thing. I know I’ve read about it. I know that you hear that people would rather be in the casket then giving the eulogy. Is that true for you? I was at a meeting the other week and we were talking about public speaking. I was amazed at how many people I had a conversation with who really said I don’t like it, I don’t want to stand up in front of people and talk to them. I just pleaded with them and said , “Do you realize how much more influence you can have if you overcome this fear?” So let me know your thoughts below. Do you have a fear of public speaking? If so what are you doing about it?

Here is the link to the video on The Fear of Public Speaking

Leave a Reply

