93%

93% of how you communicate is through your body language and how you say things. Why am I telling you this? I was at an event last week with young entrepreneurs where they had spent two weeks at a camp to learn how to basically create a product or a service and then come up with a business plan, business cards, everything that goes along with it. So at the event we walked around and we listened to 27 different companies and entrepreneurs. It was so awesome, it really restored my faith in our young adults. But what was really amazing, the ones I connected with were the ones who were communicating in the 93%. The ones who looked me in the eye, shook my hand, had the enthusiasm, the pitch, and the tone, and the speed, all those things that go into effective communication. What are your thoughts? Do you think it’s the 93% that you want to have relationships with, work with, and do business with? Let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

