Follow Your Passion

I have come to realize I truly am a life long learner. I have said this before if I only knew that back in high school, I wonder if my life would be different?

I am constantly listening and reading on personal development. Luckily I also make time to implement. You hear so much about follow your passion. Do what you love and you will never work a day in your life. Seems simple, right?

Well, there are more parts to the story. Yes, find out what you are passionate about. AND, find out what you are good at. THEN, put those together. Let’s take an example, true story, I am passionate about food. I love to eat it, I love to taste it, I love to talk about it. Here’s the thing I am not good at making it, following a recipe, taking the time to learn. I just would rather it be done for me. I guess I could take my passion for food and blog about it? Hmmmmm

So what are you passionate about? What are you good at? How will you put those together to serve others and live YOUR life YOUR way! #inspiredlife

Listen.Learn.Love.Lead

I am Nina Obier-Your Leadership Liaison. The link between where your INFLUENCE is and where YOU want it to be!

 

Leave a Reply

