Rock the boat…or let it slide!

Rock the boat or let it slide, that is a challenge that I had last week. You know there has been something going on that I feel very strongly about, but by bringing it up I definitely was going to rock the boat. And I have to be honest with you I don’t normally choose to do that, at least recently in my life, because it is so important to me to have inner peace. But sometimes you have to do what you have to do. So I took a leap of faith and I followed what my heart was telling me needed to be done. Even though it was uncomfortable I did it in a loving respectful way and I believe that I made a difference. Let me know your thoughts below.

Be sure to connect with our community at http://www.facebook.com/leadershipliaison

Leave a Reply

