Take a chance or have regret?

Regret. Anybody have that in their life? I imagine you do, because this past week I was talking to a lot of people. It was surrounding around a conversation about college. I have a junior who is making some decisions about college. So I just bring up the conversation with people here & there. One word that has come up so often this week is REGRET. It just breaks my heart because who wants to live with that? There has to be a way we can figure out how to get past it, and to learn from it. To move forward. I found this quote “The only things we regret are the chances we didn’t take” So remember that the next time you have a decision to make. Maybe you’ll take a chance. Let me know your thoughts below.

For more posts like this, check out http://www.facebook.com/leadershipliaison

Leave a Reply

