When you change the way you look at things…

That is a quote by Wayne Dyer. The first time I heard it was from a very wise friend. I can honestly say that I live that quote. I realized it yesterday when we went to go buy a new car. We weren’t even intending on buying a new car, it’s actually a used car and it’s for my daughter, but we went, the price looked right and it seemed too good to be true. We got there and the gentleman who helped us, really was amazing. I don’t think I could ever say that about a car sales man. But you know what I know my perspective has changes with people. I really do try to listen and learn and love in all my interactions. I am no perfect that’s for sure, but it’s funny how three years ago when we went to buy a car it was a disaster. Yesterday, could we have gotten a better deal, maybe. I went in knowing what I wanted and it’s ok if they made money you know what “If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at will change.”

Want more posts like this one? Come on over to the fan page at http://www.facebook.com/leadershipliaison

Leave a Reply

