Thank You

Okay I’m taking a poll, who’s a Jimmy Fallon fan? Now I must admit, this is a new love that I have, because recently when he went to the Tonight Show all of my friends were going on and on about it, so I now DVR it every night. And one of my favorite segments is on Fridays, and it’s called “Thank You Cards.” And it got me thinking, when was the last time that you sent a thank you card, you know, in the mail. Not a text, not an email, not a posting on Facebook, but an actual thank you card. Imagine how it would make the other person feel when they get it. So that’s my challenge for you, think about it, think about writing a thank you card to someone, and just see how it will make you and them feel.

Come to our fan page for more posts like this one http://www.facebook.com/leadershipliaison

Leave a Reply

