Play Today!

Play today, don’t let anything or anyone steal your joy. That message was glaring out at me as I opened up my refrigerator door today. I don’t know what made me look at that calendar, but clearly there was a sign. I was already challenged this morning when I went to go to this video segment that I normally do over on my fan page, it wouldn’t allow me to do it. So instead of getting upset or throwing in the towel, I said what the heck, maybe everyone could stand to hear this message. Play today, choose joy, don’t let anyone or anything take that away from you. Don’t give other people the power.

For more posts like this, join our fanpage at www.facebook.com/leadershipliaison

Leave a Reply

