How are you showing up in life?

How are you showing up in life? This past weekend I went to an event and a woman sat next to me that I’ve never met before. And about a couple of hours into the event, she leans over to me and she says, “Has anyone ever told you, you just sparkle.” And I said, “why thank you,” and then she said “Actually, could just sprinkle some of your fairy dust on me?” It was just amazing, you know we really hadn’t had a conversation yet, she said she had just been watching me and with my other conversations with other people that I knew. And I have to tell you, Charlotte, thank you, thank you noticing, thank you for saying something, how do you show up in life? And do you let other people know how they are showing up in life? That’s how you can lead the life that you want.

 

Leave a Reply

