5 Steps to Happiness

I love how everyone shares on Facebook all of their great ideas and inspiration, and I recently read the “5 Steps to Happiness,” smile more, worry less, be present, give more, and expect less. I love this idea. I especially love “smile more.” I don’t know why people don’t do it, it makes you feel good, and it makes other people feel good. And when you frown, it takes a lot of effort, and they say it’s not good for your face. So think about it, 5 steps to happiness: smile more, worry less, be present, give more, and expect less.

Be sure to connect with me for more tips at http://www.facebook.com/leadershipliaison

Leave a Reply

